Pathology Residents 2017 - 2018

PGY-1   PGY-2   PGY-3   PGY-4


Pathology Chief Residents

Zachary Dureau, MD
Zachary Dureau, MD

Chief Resident
PGY-4
AP/CP
Louisiana State University
zdureau@emory.edu

Abigail "Abby" Goodman, DO, PhD

Chief Resident
PGY-4
AP/CP
Chicago College of Orthopaedic Medicine
agoodm9@emory.edu

Reuben Jacob, MD

Chief Resident
PGY-4
AP/CP
Wake Forest University
rjacob@emory.edu


PGY-1

Edward Alex Dent, MD
Edward "Alex" Dent, MD

PGY-1
AP/CP
University of Mississippi
edward.alexander.dent@emory.edu

Tristan Taylor Doane, MD
Tristan "Taylor" Doane, MD

PGY-1
AP/CP
University of Oklahoma - Tulsa
tristan.taylor.doane@emory.edu

Leila Kutob, MD
Leila Kutob, MD

PGY-1
AP/CP
University of South Carolina
leila.florence.kutob@emory.edu

Sur Kwun Lui, MD
Shu Kwun Lui, MD

PGY-1
AP/CP
University of Kentucky
shu.kwun.lui@emory.edu

Yamin Ma, MD, PhD
Yamin Ma, MD, PhD

PGY-1
AP/CP
Shanxi Medical University
yamin.ma@emory.edu

Harrison "Harry" Moosavi, MD

PGY-1
AP/CP
Texas A&M Health Science Center
harrison.saeed.moosavi@emory.edu

Jason Singh, DO

PGY-1
AP/CP
Lincoln Memorial/Debusk
jason.singh@emory.edu

Kevin Van Smallen, MD
Kevin Van Smaalen, MD

PGY-1
AP/CP
Loma Linda University
kevin.marshall.van.smaalen@emory.edu


PGY-2

Bradley Drumheller, MD
Bradley Drumheller, MD

PGY-2
AP/CP
Temple University
bradley.drumheller@emory.edu

Christina Gutierrez, MD

PGY-2
AP/CP
Florida State University
christina.marie.gutierrez@emory.edu

Scott Krummey, MD, PhD

PGY-2
CP/Research
Emory University
skrumme@emory.edu

Suzanna Logan, MD, PhD
Suzanna Logan, MD, PhD

PGY-2
AP/CP
Northeast Ohio Medical University
suzanna.jean.logan@emory.edu

Adam Perricone, MD, PhD
Adam Perricone, MD, PhD

PGY-2
AP/CP
Louisiana State University
adam.joseph.perricone@emory.edu

James Roberts, MD

PGY-2
AP/CP
University of Arizona
james.wesley.roberts@emory.edu

Catherine Roe, MD

PGY-2
AP/CP
Mercer University
catherine.jordan.roe@emory.edu

Jenna Wade, MD
Jenna Wade, MD

PGY-2
AP/CP
George Washington University
jenna.wade@emory.edu


PGY-3

Elliott Burdette, MD
Elliott Burdette, MD

PGY-3
AP/CP
Medical College of Georgia
elliott.burdette@emory.edu

Michelle DiMarco, MD

PGY-3
AP/CP
Medical University of South Carolina
michelle.ashley.dimarco@emory.edu

Pia Magdelena Mendoza, MD

PGY-3
AP/CP
Ramon Magsaysay Memorial Medical
pia.mendoza@emory.edu

Cameron Neely, MD
Cameron Neely, MD

PGY-3
AP/CP
Toledo College of Medicine
999@emory.edu

Rebecca Obeng, MD, PhD
Rebecca Obeng, MD, PhD

PGY-3
AP/Research
UVA School of Medicine
r.c.obeng@emory.edu

Kimberly Point du Jour, MD, PhD

PGY-3
AP/CP
Columbia Univ College/Phys/Surg
kimberly.shauntae.point.du.jour@emory.edu

Lucas Wieck, MD

PGY-3
AP/CP
University of Texas Galveston
lucas.randolph.wieck@emory.edu

Melanie Wooten, MD
Melanie Wooten, MD

PGY-3
AP/CP
University of Alabama
melanie.susannah.wooten@emory.edu

PGY-4

Matthew Hiskey, MD
Matthew Hiskey, MD

PGY-4
AP/CP
Wright State University
matthew.hiskey@emory.edu

Charles Myers, MD

PGY-4
AP/CP
University of South Florida
charles.webster.myers@emory.edu

Shannon O'Brien, MD

PGY-4
AP/CP
Medical College of Georgia
sobrien915@emory.edu

Max Rollins, MD
Max Rollins, MD

PGY-4
AP/CP
Rush Medical College
maxwell.rollins@emory.edu

Andy Toussaint, MD
Andy Toussaint, MD

PGY-4
AP/CP
Medical University of South Carolina
andy.toussaint@emory.edu

Pathology Chiefs - 2017

Pathology residents, fellows and faculty at the End of the Year Celebration - 2015